Storm Select

Practice Schedule 

Dates
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022

Tournament Schedule

Date Tournament Location
Oct 8-9, 2021 Night Fall Lax Showcase Marietta, GA
Nov 6-7, 2021 Draw for a Cause Marietta, GA
June 10-12, 2022 Summer Lax Splash Cumming, GA
July 9-10, 2022 Chattanooga Challenge Chattanooga, TN