Storm 2029

2029 Blue

Practice Schedule

Date
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022

Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentLocation
June 10-12, 2022Summer Lax SplashCumming, GA
July 9-10, 2022Chattanooga ChallengeChattanooga, TN
July 16-17, 2022MidAtlantic Summer Club ChampionshipsOwings Mills, MD
June 2-4, 2022Team Camp

Coaching Staff

NamePosition
Erin CorbenCoach
Ella HancockCoach