Storm 2027

2027 Blue

Practice Schedule

Date
Monday, June 13, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Tuesday, June 23, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022

 

Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentLocation
June 18-19, 2022Summer GenesisHershey, PA
July 8-10, 2022Top Threat ChampionshipBasking Ridge, NJ
July 16-17, 2022MidAtlantic Summer Club ChampionshipsOwings Mills, MD

 

 

Coaching Staff

NamePosition
Kylie HolthausCoach
Erin KingCoach

2027 Orange

Practice Schedule

Date
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022

 

Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentLocation
June 2-4, 2022Team Camp
June 10-12, 2022Summer Lax SplashCumming, GA
June 18-19, 2022Carolina ClashRock Hill, SC
July 16-17, 2022MidAtlantic Summer Club ChampionshipsOwings Mills, MD

 

Coaching Staff

NamePosition
Lexi JackCoach
Errin CroweCoach