2023 Teams

2023 Blue

Practice Schedule

Date
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022

 

Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentLocation
June 5-7, 2022Team Camp
June 18-19, 2022Summer GenesisHershey, PA
July 8-10, 2022Top Threat ChampionshipBasking Ridge, NJ
July 16-17, 2022MidAtlantic Summer Club ChampionshipsOwings Mills, MD

 

Coaching Staff

NamePosition
Dayna MartinettoHead Coach
Sydney MccLureAssistant Coach

 

2023 Orange

Practice Schedule

Date
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022

 

Tournament Schedule

DateTournamentLocation
June 5-7, 2022Team Camp
June 17-19, 2022IWLCA Champions CupBoyds, MD
July 8-10, 2022IWLCA Capital CupRichmond, VA
July 16-17, 2022MidAtlantic Summer Club ChampionshipsOwings Mills, MD

 

Coaching Staff

NamePosition
Lluna KatzHead Coach
Rachel PriceAssistant Coach